Back in the saddle

Hello,

If you follow the links in the previous post you will likely discover… well, they’re dead Jim. This is because web hosting is expensive, and also I realized somewhere along the line that I was doing a web based portfolio all wrong. That’s also why I made some structural changes to this blog as well.

Anyway, I’m reviving this blog, because people will likely be coming here more in the months to come. Like in the past I will be posting first to my blogspot blog, of the same name, and then cross posting. This arrangement works well for everyone, as I tend to post the highest quality and edited things here… except for this, this was completely off the cuff.

Best,

Zack

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

